Privacy Chamber Mission
Brentwood BankChamber Choice

Member Directory

[BY COMPANY NAME]
 Organize by INDUSTRY
A & H EQUIPMENT
Contact: Mr. Chester Amick, III
Email: trippa@ahequipment.com
Member Since: 01/01/1976

P: 412-257-1160
F: 412-257-4471
A-LINK PRINTING & PROMOTIONS
Contact: Ms. Jaci Maher
Email: jaci@alinkprinting.com
Website: alinkprinting.com
Member Since: 01/01/2014

P: 412-220-0290
F: 412-220-0299
A-TECH REFRIGERATION & MECHANICAL SERVICES
Contact: Mr. Jim Dunlay
Email: jimd@atechrefrigeration.com
Website: atechrefrigeration.com
Member Since: 07/01/2016

P: 412-952-3412
F: 412-921-8119
A.J. BUERKLE PLUMBING, HVAC
Contact: Mr. A.J. Buerkle
Email: a.j.buerkleplg@comcast.net
Website: www.a.j.buerkle.com
Member Since: 08/05/2010

P: 412-531-4456
F: 412-835-8804
ACHIEVA - PARC WAY INDUSTRIES
Contact: Mr. Kevin Barkley
Email: kbarkley@achieva.info
Website: www.achieva.info
Member Since: 01/01/1994

P: 412-995-5000
F: 412-995-5023
ADVACARE HOME SERVICES
Contact: Ms.Cathy Wyant
Email: CathyW@advacare-home.com
Website: www.advacare-hom.com
Member Since: 11/01/2009

P: 412-677-1182
F: 412-677-1143
AFLAC
Contact: Ms. Andrea Stearns
Email: andrea@ajstearnsgroup.com
Website: aflac.com
Member Since: 10/01/2013

P: 412-319-7184
F: 412-319-7819
ALL STAR CAR CARE
Contact: Greg Burgunder
Email: allstarcarcare@c1mail.com
Member Since: 08/01/2002

P: 412-221-0318
F: 412-221-0327
ALL STATES PLUMBING PROFESSIONALS
Contact: Mr. Brandon Young
Email: byoung@allstatesplumbing.net
Website: allstatesplumbing.net
Member Since: 04/01/2014

P: 724-746-8704
F: 724-746-8706
ALLEGHENY AD SERVICE, INC.
Contact: Mr. Drew Gerlach
Email: dwgerlach@alleghenyad.com
Website: www.alleghenyad.com
Member Since: 02/01/2002

P: 412-257-8680
F: 412-257-8699
ALLIANCE PLUMBING & PROPERTY REPAIR
Contact: Mr. Tim Jackson
Email: timjaxn@msn.com
Member Since: 10/01/2015

P: 412.945.7772
F:
ALLIED WASTE/REPUBLIC SERVICES
Contact: Ms. Nicole Jones
Email: njones@republicservices.com
Website: www,disposal.com
Member Since: 06/01/2013

P: 412-505-1028
F: 412-249-2016
ALLSTATE - THE RANDAL AGENCY
Contact: Mr. Marty Randal
Email: martinrandal@allstate.com
Member Since: 11/01/2013

P: 412-552-3477
F:
ALMANAC (THE)
Contact: Ms. Jasmine Blussick
Email: jblussick@observer-reporter.com
Website: www.thealmanac.net www.observer-reporter.com
Member Since: 01/01/1993

P: 724-949-1216
F: 724-942-1536
ALTERNATIVE STAFFING, INC.
Contact: Mr. Victor Paolicelli
Email: vpaolicelli@alt-staff.com
Website: www.alt-staff.com
Member Since: 10/01/2009

P:
F: 412-221-2193
AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY
Contact: Ms. Dawn Keefer
Email: dawn.keefer@cancer.org
Website: www.cancer.org
Member Since: 10/01/2001

P: 412-919-1100
F: 412-919-1101
AMERICAN PRODUCERS SUPPLY CO.
Contact: Mr. Dave Carroll
Email: davec@americanproducers.com
Website: americanproducers.com
Member Since: 12/01/2015

P: 412-220-2370
F: 412-220-2372
ANDERSON EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Contact: Ms. Judy Anderson
Email: janderson@andersoequip.com
Member Since: 01/01/1976

P: 412-343-2300
F: 412-504-4251
ANSELL & ASSOCIATES, PC, Certified Public Acct.
Contact: Ms. Susan J. Ansell
Email: sansellcpa@gmail.com
Website: www.ansellcpa.com
Member Since: 08/01/2000

P: 724-941-6350
F: 724-941-6377
ANTIQUES ON WASHINGTON, LLC
Contact: Mr. Bert Cherry
Email: bcherry@acginc.com
Contact #2: Ms. Susie Cherry
Website: antiquesonwashingtonllc.com
Member Since: 09/01/2014

P: 412-480-8609
F:
AUTISM SOCIETY OF PITTSBURGH
Contact: Ms. Heidi Buckley
Email: hbuckley@autismsocietypgh.org
Website: www.autismsocietypgh.org
Member Since: 06/01/2016

P: 412-856-7223
F: 412-856-7428

South West Communities Chamber of Commerce
990 Washington Pike + Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017
412.221.4100 + Fax: 412.257.1210 + Email:
info@swccoc.org

©2015 - South West Communities Chamber of Commerce